Sales persons

Your contact to our sales team

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Head of Sales & Business Development

Florian Höllbacher

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 886 28 313

E-Mail: florian.hoellbacher@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager Locksmiths & Security Shops

Sales Salzburg

Michael Grabner

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 854 90 91 

E-Mail: michael.grabner@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager Professional End User

Robert Udovicic

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 887 374 12

E-Mail: robert.udovicic@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager OEM Door & Window Industry

Christian Fischer

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 886 28 312

E-Mail: christian.fischer@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager Wholesaler

Sales Upper Austria

Ronald Pum

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 537 51 68

E-Mail: ronald.pum@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager System Integrators

Sales Upper Styria

Andreas Moritsch

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 886 28 311

E-Mail: andreas.moritsch@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sales East Austria

Wolfgang Reichsthaler

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11 32

Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 886 28 310

E-Mail: wolfgang.reichsthaler@assaabloy.com

&

Thomas Gebhardt

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 889 37 568

E-Mail: thomas.gebhardt@assaabloy.com

&

Michael Lanik

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 396 85 48

E-Mail: michael.lanik@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sales Upper Austria

Christoph Greinstetter

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 886 28 308

E-Mail: christoph.greinstetter@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sales Carinthia & East Tyrol

Rainer Gauder

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: + 43 664 968 88 69

E-Mail: rainer.gauder@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

West Austria

Christian Plangger

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 432 81 60

E-Mail: christian.plangger@assaabloy.com

&

Wolfgang Bitriol

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 664 889 28 350

E-Mail: wolfgang.bitriol@assaabloy.com